WELCOME

********************

image9

 

Twist & Flip Gymnastics is a positive environment where we offer the best coaching to our customers through FUN and FITNESS while enjoying the sport of gymnastics.  

We offer recreational and competitive gymnastics classes for girls and boys. Our coaching staff is enthusiastic and encouraged to continually participate in professional development opportunities. 

Twist & Flip offers three yearly sessions of recreational classes as well as 8 weeks of summer camps. Give us a call and we can assist you in finding a program to meet your needs.

************

Registration

image10

10 WEEK 2019 SPRING SESSION 


Registration OPENS Monday, February 4 

at 10:00 am

 Session runs from

Saturday, April 6, 2019 to 

Saturday, June 29, 2019

**NO Classes Saturday, April 13, 

from Friday, April 19 to Friday, April 26,

and May 10 and 11**


11 WEEK 2019 WINTER SESSION 

Registration NOW OPEN 

 Session runs from

Saturday, January 5, 2019 to 

Saturday, June 29, 2019

 **NO Classes from 

Monday, February 18 to Friday, February 22, and NO classes on Saturday, March 16 and March 23**

Find out more

Birthday Party/Event Bookings

image11

******

Find out more

Recreational Programs

image12

*****

Find out more

Contact Us

Twist & Flip Gymnastics

(403) 487-5867

Hours

Office Hours

Monday   10:00am - 5:45pm

Tuesday & Thursday  9:15am-5:00pm

Wednesday  Closed

Saturday  8:30am-4:30pm

Friday and Sunday: Closed


Gym Hours

Hours vary from 8 am to 9 pm daily depending on Scheduled Activities


GYM HOURS AND OFFICE HOURS DIFFER

*Hours are subject to change