Welcome to
Twist & Flip Gymnastics

WELCOME

********************

image1

 

Twist & Flip Gymnastics is a positive environment where we offer the best coaching to our customers through FUN and FITNESS while enjoying the sport of gymnastics.  

We offer recreational and competitive gymnastics classes for girls and boys. Our coaching staff is enthusiastic and encouraged to continually participate in professional development opportunities. 

Twist & Flip offers three yearly sessions of recreational classes as well as 8 weeks of summer camps. Give us a call and we can assist you in finding a program to meet your needs.

************

Registration

image2

11 Week 2020 WINTER SESSION 

REGISTRATION NOW OPEN 

Session runs from

Saturday, January 4, 2020 to 

Saturday, March 28, 2020

**NO Classes Saturday, Feb 8, 

Monday, Feb 17 to Thursday, Feb 20, and Saturday, March 21**


13 WEEK 2019 FALL SESSION

In Progress 

Session runs from

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 to 

Monday, December 16, 2019

**NO Classes Saturday, Oct 12, Monday, Oct 14, Saturday, Oct 19, and Monday, Nov 11**

Birthday Party/Event Bookings

image3

******


Come and enjoy your child's special day in our fully air-conditioned facility!!!!

Recreational Programs

image4

*****


  •  Drop-in/Playtime Programs
  • Specialized Pre-School Classes 
  • CanGym and  CanJump Recreational Programs
  • Recreational Trampoline and Tumbling
  • Summer Camps



 

** Friday Drop-in hours for all ages 

(0-12 yrs) is from 9:30 - 11:00 am until 

Dec 13**


Contact Us

Twist & Flip Gymnastics

(403) 487-5867

Hours

Office Hours*

Monday 

 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tues and Thursday

 9:15 am - 5:15 pm

Saturday

8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Wednesday, Friday, Sunday: Office Closed


Gym Hours*

Hours vary from 8 am to 9 pm daily depending on Scheduled Activities, Birthday Parties, and Drop-in


GYM HOURS AND OFFICE HOURS DIFFER

*Hours are subject to change

Send Message

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Cancel