11 WEEK 2019 WINTER SESSION

Registration for Winter Session opens Tuesday, October 16 at 10:00 am

- 11 Week 2019 Winter Session runs from Saturday, January 5 to Saturday, March 30, 2019.


-NO Classes from Saturday, February 16 to Friday, February 22, and NO classes on 

Saturday, March 23


REGISTER FOR WINTER SESSION and view schedule

********************

Registration

                            Registration can be completed online or in person.

          Please call Twist & Flip Gymnastics at 403-487-5867 for more information.

13 WEEK 2018 FALL SESSION

- 13 Week 2018 FALL Session runs from Wednesday, September 5 to Saturday, December 15, 2018. Schedule and prices

-NO Classes on: Saturday, October 6, Monday, October 8, Friday, October 12, Saturday, October 13, and Wednesday, October 31 for evening classes only.